Weekly programme

Vinschgaubike weekly program

Datum Distance Altitude Riding time
vinschgauBIKE and friends Oster Special Date: Sun. 02.04.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
3 Tage Spitzkehren Skills Date: Mon. 10.04.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
From Zero to Hero Woche Date: Sun. 30.04.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
E-BIKE Trail + Skill + Style Camp Date: Sun. 07.05.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
Christi Himmelfahrt Enduro Technik + Trail Date: Sun. 14.05.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
E-BIKE Enduro Woche Vinschgau. Date: Sun. 21.05.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
Weltis Bike Spaß Woche Date: Sun. 28.05.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
E-MTB Trail Camp Vinschgau Dolomiten Date: Sun. 04.06.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
Best of Ortler Enduro Woche Date: Sun. 23.07.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
4 hochalpine Trail Highlights Vinschgau Date: Sat. 29.07.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
Hochalpine Alpencross Klassiker Date: Sun. 06.08.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
Farbige Herbst Trailwoche Vinschgau Date: Sun. 01.10.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h
End of Season Ride für Biker + E-Biker Date: Thu. 19.10.23 Distance: 0 km Altitude: m Riding time: h

Bikereldorado weekly program

Date Distance Altitude Riding time
Entdeckertour in den Süden Südtirols Date: Mon. 21.11.22 Distance: 72 km Altitude: 300 m Riding time: 4:00 h
Panoramatour vom Reschensee nach Latsch Date: Tue. 22.11.22 Distance: 60 km Altitude: 120 m Riding time: 4:00 h
Entdeckertour in den Süden Südtirols Date: Wed. 23.11.22 Distance: 72 km Altitude: 300 m Riding time: 4:00 h
Panoramatour vom Reschensee nach Latsch Date: Thu. 24.11.22 Distance: 60 km Altitude: 120 m Riding time: 4:00 h

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.